Gee…It’s rea…

Gee…

It’s really happening!!

Image

Someone I respect, who continually loves on people, builds me up and makes my insides smile has confessed that he wants to spend the rest of his life holding my hand.

I couldn’t be more thankful for such an amazing man to find in me what I find in him! There aren’t words to describe the confidence I have in him. I feel unworthy of such a blessing of love.

Thank you Lord for trusting me with David’s heart! I know without a doubt that I can trust him with mine!

Leave a Reply

